In light of the recent US Government Shutdown on 1st October 2013, and upcoming Debt Ceiling talks, I urge you to be safe! If you are currently trading in the Forex or Equity markets, please be vigilant and keep yourself updated with current news! Nothing is for certain in this economy. I got burnt once, and this is my one lesson to you.

With that said, I will be looking to divest into 3 other products:

  1. Silver & Gold
  2. Chinese Yuan (RMB)
  3. Bitcoins

Read more in my previous post: GBPUSD near 8-month High – Danger looming for Robot traders

Will share my own thoughts and reasons for this decision over the next few posts. So stay tuned!

In the meantime, diversify your portfolio and do your research into what’s going on in the world today.

If you would like to see more updates regarding these other investments of mine, please visit my other blog at alunacrypto.blogspot.com.

